• Image

    Way to Rebound! 2nd Place @...

    What a turn-around from last week! I think we just ran out of gas against a good team on Sunday. The boys... read more 

News & Announcements

poster

2019 Tryout times and locations

by Huntley Blue Baseball, 2018-07-10T06:58:26.000-07:00July 10 2018, at 06:58 AM PDT

8u – 7/16 at Weiss 1 – 6:30pm – 8:30pm contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
9u – 7/16 at Tomaso D – 5:30pm – 6:45pm contact Jeff Gasner jeffg@huntleybaseball.com
10u – 7/16 at Tomaso D – 7:00pm to 8:30pm contact Adam Overhage adamo@huntleybaseball.com
11u – 7/17 at Tomaso D – 5:30pm to 6:45pm contact Ron Pfeiffer ronp@huntleybaseball.com
12u – 7/17 at Tomaso D – 7:00pm to 9:00pm contact Brian Haugh brian@huntleybaseball.com
13u – 7/17 at Tomaso C – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Dan Weldon dan@huntleybaseball.com
14u – 7/16 at Warrington North – 5:30 to 8:30pm contact Jeff Adam jeff@huntleybaseball.com
15u Prime 9 – 7/16 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Mike Alther mikea@huntleybaseball.com
16u Prime 9 – 7/24 at Warrington North – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
17u Prime 9 – 7/17 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Doug Schumacher doug@huntleybaseball.com

Past Announcements

2nd Place Finish @ AH Turf Showdown

2014-04-13 05:55 PDT (2014 Season) by Mike Alther (0 Comments)

Today’s tournament result was a mixed bag of emotions. On one hand…a great accomplishment but on the other hand…we fell short of our goal. Understand that it is through events like today we will become stronger in similar... [more]

Never A Doubt!

2014-04-09 06:33 PDT (2014 Season) by Mike Alther

For our first game of the season, the coaches could not be more proud of the effort and positive mindset displayed tonight. After the game we spoke about how we didn’t miss a beat from last season; solid defense and throwi... [more]

Tough one today!

2013-04-27 06:24 PDT (2013 Season) by Mike Alther (0 Comments)

We played some great defensive baseball today. We turned a double play on a line drive (executed play # 2 on a first and third) and threw a guy out stretching a double (GREAT RELAY)! We played a 5.5 inning game in just o... [more]

Strikes...Strikes...Strikes

2013-04-16 06:21 PDT (2013 Season) by Mike Alther (0 Comments)

Great Job Tonight!!!
Remember to pound the strike zone with strikes. We are not looking to strike everyone out. 2-0 [more]

Photo Albums

No photos are uploaded at the moment.
14u haven't uploaded any videos yet.

Team Record

wins

0

losses

0

ties

0

Schedule